2014 Thanks & 2015 Sneak Peek

THANK YOU for a great 2014 season and congratulations to all our racing & TT winners!

AI – Dennis Ramsey
GTS1 – Clarice Lee
GTS3 – Phil Williamson
GTS4 – Team RA Racing
SM – Mark Gibbons
SE30 – Jay Greene
ST2 – Danny Sanzera
ST3 – Eric Schmidt
SU – Jim VanderVliet
TTU – Scott Knott
TT3 – John Strauss
TTC – Mark McKay
TTE – Chris Wells

Looking forward, please put these tentative 2015 events on your calendar:

Apr 11-12 Roebling
May 1-3 Sebring
Jun 20-21 Sebring
Oct 3-4 Sebring
Oct 31-Nov 1 Daytona

We’re hoping to add more events to that, but nothing else is confirmed (yet…)

2015 Sebring season pass registration has just opened at
but will only be available for a limited time. Save money, sign up early!